Officer Directory

Below is a list of CPD officers, including their desk extension and email address.
Please note: if you have an emergency, do not leave a message, dial 911.
DSN Rank Name Extension Email
101 Chief Donald Privett 8200 dprivett@cityofcassville.com
102 Captain James Smith jsmith@cityofcassville.com
103 Lieutenant Stuart Lombard 8209 slombard@cityofcassville.com
104 Sergeant Devin McCormack 8201 dmccormack@cityofcassville.com
105 Sergeant Garrett Marshall 8203 gmarshall@cityofcassville.com
110 Officer Jeremiah Anderson 8206 janderson@cityofcassville.com
111 Officer Jesus Perez 8204 jperez@cityofcassville.com
112 Officer James Meyers 8207 jmeyers@cityofcassville.com
113 Officer Matt Hoover 8204 mhoover@cityofcassville.com
114 SRO Zach Thompson 8206 zthompson@cityofcassville.com
115 Officer Billy Forester 8205 bforester@cityofcassville.com
118 Officer Mike McGuire 8204 mmcguire@cityofcassville.com
bottom image