Officer Directory

Below is a list of CPD officers, including their desk extension and email address.
Please note: if you have an emergency, do not leave a message, dial 911.
DSN Name Extension Email Phone
103 Chief D. Privett 203 dprivett@cityofcassville.com (417)-847-4700
102 Captain J. Smith 407 jsmith@cityofcassville.com (417)-847-4700
104 Detective S. Lombard 209 slombard@cityofcassville.com (417)-847-4700
110 Officer D. McCormack 207 dmccormack@cityofcassville.com (417)-847-4700
111 Officer J. Perez 204 jperez@cityofcassville.com (417)-847-4700
112 Officer G. Marshall 206 gmarshall@cityofcassville.com (417)-847-4700
113 Officer M. Hoover 204 mhoover@cityofcassville.com (417)-847-4700
114 Officer Z. Thompson 206 zthompson@cityofcassville.com (417)-847-4700
bottom image